This website uses cookies. Through continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, see our: data protection policy

This website uses cookies. Through continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, see our: data protection policy

Your external legal department


Not only do we specialise in legal consultation for SMEs in Spain, with a focus on commercial law, distribution law, employment law and civil procedure law, but we also assist in setting up Spanish start-ups in the German-speaking market.

Individual clients


We also advise our individual private clients on Spanish real estate law, inheritance law, insurance law and maritime law.

Highly qualified and multilingual


We offer legal advice in English, German, Spanish and Catalan and sworn translations in German-Spanish-German. We are both a crucial link to the Spanish legal system for our foreign clients and the German legal system for our Spain-based clients.

Your external legal department


Not only do we specialise in legal consultation for SMEs in Spain, with a focus on commercial law, distribution law, employment law and civil procedure law, but we also assist in setting up Spanish start-ups in the German-speaking market.

Individual clients


We also advise our individual private clients on Spanish real estate law, inheritance law, insurance law and maritime law.

Highly qualified and multilingual


We offer legal advice in English, German, Spanish and Catalan and sworn translations in German-Spanish-German. We are both a crucial link to the Spanish legal system for our foreign clients and the German legal system for our Spain-based clients.

General civil law and civil procedure law


When it comes to legal advice in the international economy, it’s particularly important to work with partners who guarantee quick and concise communication, who have experience with country-specific legal nuances and who can offer guidance past any possible problems or stumbling blocks. With these strong foundations, you can be sure of successful protection and consistent administration for your legal interests in Spain and Germany.

Corporate, commercial and labour law


We will assist you in founding and managing your business and are experts in contract law, especially distribution and employment law. In cooperation with tax advisors, we offer accounting and tax advice as well, enabling you to focus on the parts of your business important to you.

Start-up Acceleration


The economic future lies with today’s start-ups, which is why we offer promising new businesses assistance from the ‘seed’ phase onwards. Our focus is on start-ups with international ambitions and which want to expand over multiple international borders. We offer assistance with expansion from Germany into Spain as well as from Spain into Germany, the founding of local affiliates and establishing your start-up in the corresponding market.




Dr Carlos Wienberg


Dr Carlos Wienberg is a fully qualified lawyer in both Spanish and German law and a sworn translator between German and Spanish. Since the company’s founding 20 years ago, Dr Wienberg has been advising mostly foreign clients in Spain on corporate and commercial law, civil procedure law as well as in distribution law, real estate law, inheritance law and maritime law.

Dr Carlos Wienberg is the former president and current vice-president of the Circulo de Directivos de Habla-Alemana Barcelona (KdF), chairman of the Spanish section German-Spanish intercountry committee of Rotary International and member of the Order of Merit of the Federal Republic of Germany. He will be happy to advise you in English, German, and Spanish.

carlos.wienberg@wienberg.es
LinkedIn
CV_english  ·  CV_deutsch




María Tomás Bronchal


María Tomás Bronchal is a qualified Spanish lawyer and specialises in employment law.

María Tomás Bronchal is a member of the German-Spanish Lawyers Association as well as the National Association of Spanish Employment Lawyers and will be happy to advise you in Spanish, Catalan or German.

maria.tomas@wienberg.es
LinkedIn
CV_english  ·  CV_deutsch




Dr Karl Felix Oppermann


Having completed his doctorate in International Private and Inheritance Law, Dr Karl Felix Oppermann is a German lawyer of special interest to our international clients. His previous engagement as financial and cultural consultant to the AStA of the University of Göttingen and his experience in dealing with creative and innovative projects gives him a unique insight into young organisations, enabling him to aid start-ups with organisation, financing and expansion from the ‘seed’ phase onwards. He also has a far-reaching network of contacts to aid him in this role, having been involved in projects in Berlin, Brussels, Frankfurt and Hamburg as well as the German embassy in Kuala Lumpur.

Dr Karl Felix Oppermann is a member of the Circulo de Directivos de Habla-Alemana Barcelona (KdF) as well as the German-Spanish Lawyers Association. He will be happy to advise you in English, German, Spanish and Catalan.

felix.oppermann@wienberg.es
LinkedIn
CV_english  ·  CV_deutsch

Simone Jordan


Our chambers’ paralegal, who has been the office manager of Wienberg Abogados since 1998. She has also been chairman of the executive board of the German-speaking Protestant Community in Barcelona since 2014.

simone.jordan@wienberg.es
+34 93 24197 25

Raquel González Bravo


The secretary of Wienberg Abogados since 2010.

raquel.gonzalez@wienberg.es
+34 93 24197 20

Wienberg Abogados
Muntaner 438, 5°, 1ª   ·   E-08006 Barcelona

Tel. +34 9324197 20   ·   Fax +34 9324197 22
wienberg@wienberg.es

Parking Núñez i Navarro
C/ Hercegovina 19-23   ·   E-08006 Barcelona

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Mehr Informationen unter: Datenschutz

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Mehr Informationen unter: Datenschutz

Ihre externe Rechtsabteilung


Spezialisiert sind wir auf die Rechtsberatung deutschsprachiger KMU in Spanien und insbesondere auf die Gebiete des Gesellschaftsrechts, Vertragshändlerrechts, Arbeitsrechts und Zivilprozessrechts.

Deutschsprachige Privatpersonen


Ferner beraten wir im spanischen Immobilienrecht, Erbrecht, Versicherungsrecht und Seerecht.

Hochqualifiziert & Multilingual


Wir beraten Sie auf deutsch und bieten vereidigte Übersetzungen in deutsch-spanisch-deutsch an. Für unsere deutschsprachigen Mandanten sind wir eine Rechtsbrücke in den spanischen Rechtskreis.

Ihre externe Rechtsabteilung


Spezialisiert sind wir auf die Rechtsberatung deutschsprachiger KMU in Spanien und insbesondere auf die Gebiete des Gesellschaftsrechts, Vertragshändlerrechts, Arbeitsrechts und Zivilprozessrechts.

Deutschsprachige Privatpersonen


Ferner beraten wir im spanischen Immobilienrecht, Erbrecht, Versicherungsrecht und Seerecht.

Hochqualifiziert & Multilingual


Wir beraten Sie auf deutsch und bieten vereidigte Übersetzungen in deutsch-spanisch-deutsch an. Für unsere deutschsprachigen Mandanten sind wir eine Rechtsbrücke in den spanischen Rechtskreis.

Allgemeines Zivil- und Zivilprozessrecht


Bei Rechtsfragen im internationalen Wirtschaftsverkehr ist es von besonderer Wichtigkeit, mit Partnern zusammen zu arbeiten, die eine schnelle und reibungslose Kommunikation garantieren, Erfahrung mit den länderspezifischen Unterschieden haben und rechtzeitig auf mögliche Probleme und Gefahren insbesondere im Hinblick auf Formvorschriften und Fristen hinweisen können. Dies ist die Grundlage für die erfolgreiche Verteidigung und konsequente Durchsetzung Ihrer rechtlichen Interessen in Spanien.

Gesellschafts-, Handels- und Arbeitsrecht


Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Gründung und Verwaltung Ihrer Gesellschaft in Spanien, kümmern uns um vertragsrechtliche Angelegenheiten, insbesondere im Vertragshändlerrecht und Arbeitsrecht. Wir bieten Ihnen in Kooperation mit einem Steuerberater Buchhaltung und steuerliche Beratung an und halten Ihnen damit den Rücken für Ihre eigentlichen Tätigkeiten frei.

Startup Acceleration


Start-Ups sind unsere wirtschaftliche Zukunft. Deswegen helfen wir diesen Jungunternehmen bereits in ihrer "Seed"-Phase. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf Start-Ups, die internationale Ambitionen haben und länderübergreifend wachsen wollen. Wir helfen bei der Expansion nach Spanien, der hiesigen Gründung von Tochtergesellschaften und der Ausrichtung im spanischen Markt.




Dr. Carlos Wienberg


Dr. Carlos Wienberg betreut als deutscher Volljurist, spanischer Abogado und gleichzeitig als vereidigter Übersetzer für Deutsch/Spanisch seit der Gründung der Kanzlei vor 20 Jahren vorwiegend deutschsprachige Mandanten in Spanien im Gesellschafts- und Handelsrecht, im Zivilprozessrecht sowie im Vertragshändler-, Immobilien-, Erb- und Seerecht.

Dr. Carlos Wienberg ist Ex-Präsident und jetziger Vizepräsident des Kreises deutschsprachiger Führungskräfte Barcelona, Vorsitzender der spanischen Sektion des Länderausschusses Deutschland-Spanien von Rotary International und Inhaber des Bundesverdienstkreuzes. Er berät Sie gerne auf deutsch, spanisch oder englisch.

carlos.wienberg@wienberg.es
LinkedIn
CV_english  ·  CV_deutsch




María Tomás Bronchal


María Tomás Bronchal ist spanische Abogada und auf das Arbeitsrecht spezialisiert.

María Tomás Bronchal ist Mitglied der Deutsch-Spanischen Juristenvereinigung sowie der Nationalen Vereinigung spanischer Arbeitsrechtler (Asociación Nacional de Laboralistas) und berät sie Sie gerne auf deutsch, spanisch oder katalanisch.

maria.tomas@wienberg.es
LinkedIn
CV_english  ·  CV_deutsch




Dr. Karl Felix Oppermann


Dr. Karl Felix Oppermann vertritt als im Internationalen Privat- und Erbrecht promovierter deutscher Rechtsanwalt insbesondere die Interessen unserer internationalen Mandanten in Deutschland. Auch aufgrund seiner früheren Tätigkeit als Finanz- und Kulturreferent beim AStA der Universität Göttingen und den dortigen Erfahrungen im Umgang mit kreativen und innovativen Projekten hilft er zudem Startups bei der Organisation, Finanzierung und Expansion von der "Seed"-Phase an. Hierbei greift er auf seine internationalen Kontakte zurück, die durch seine Tätigkeiten in Berlin, Brüssel, Frankfurt, Hamburg sowie bei der Deutschen Botschaft in Kuala Lumpur erlangte.

Dr. Karl Felix Oppermann ist Mitglied des Kreises deutschsprachiger Führungskräfte Barcelona sowie der Deutsch-Spanischen Juristenvereinigung. Er berät Sie gerne auf deutsch, spanisch, englisch oder katalanisch.

felix.oppermann@wienberg.es
LinkedIn
CV_english  ·  CV_deutsch

Simone Jordan


Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte, seit 1998 Bürovorsteherin von Wienberg Abogados und seit 2014 Vorsitzende des Vorstands der deutschsprachigen evangelischen Gemeinde in Barcelona.

simone.jordan@wienberg.es
+34 93 24197 25

Raquel González Bravo


Seit 2010 Sekretärin bei Wienberg Abogados.

raquel.gonzalez@wienberg.es
+34 93 24197 20

Wienberg Abogados
Muntaner 438, 5°, 1ª   ·   E-08006 Barcelona

Tel. +34 9324197 20   ·   Fax +34 9324197 22
wienberg@wienberg.es

Parking Núñez i Navarro
C/ Hercegovina 19-23   ·   E-08006 Barcelona